18-21 may

XХX International Forum

Beer`21

18-20 May

21 May

Exhibitors

International Exhibition «BEER» It has been held since 1991, having established itself as one of the largest events in the beer industry. The exhibition became the center of interaction between representatives of government agencies, producers of beer, raw materials and packaging, where issues of cooperation, promotion and development in the beer industry are resolved.

According to an independent audit, 210 companies participated in the 2017 exhibition, 2,462 visitors, of which: 61% of professional visitors. The net area was 1539 sq.m., gross 3700 sq.m.

Exhibitors in the following areas:

«BEER» — professional international exhibition of the beverage industry, whose participants are companies representing goods and services of various directions. The purpose of the exhibition: to create optimal conditions for the demonstration of products, the effective exchange of experience in the field of technology and professional organization of business, the establishment of new business contacts and conclusion of contracts, analysis of the market and product competitiveness.

Themes of the exhibition:

Beer, raw materials and equipment for brewing; equipment for processing raw materials; methods of transporting raw materials and beer. Mini-breweries. Packaging, packaging and labels. Non-alcoholic beverages: raw materials, technologies and equipment for the production of soft drinks. International competition of beer and soft drinks. Special Exposition «Beer Furniture» - furniture equipment of beer restaurants, bars and pubs: wooden, folding, on metal frame and wrought-iron furniture, furniture for catering and banquet halls, furniture "antique", bar counters. Furniture for summer and street cafes.

Analytical department of the company «SUDD» On the basis of statistical data for the last year, the following average indicators for visitors were revealed.

Visitors to the exhibition

Exhibitors

Location

Grand Hotel Zhemchuzhina

Forum Location: Exhibition Center Grand Hotel "Zhemchuzhina",Sochi.

The hotel is located in the center of Sochi, on the very shore of the Black Sea. Distance from the airport — 25 km from the railway station & mdash; 3 km. The area is 70,000 square meters. m. A significant part of it is a park area. It offers a renewed number of rooms, many bars, restaurants.

Grand Hotel has all the conditions for the organization of exhibitions, fairs, seminars. To do this, there are the necessary space and equipment: an exhibition center, conference rooms, a business center. Every year at the beginning of the summer "Zhemchuzhina" Accepts «Kinotavr».

Advertising campaign

The full-scale advertising campaign of the event is aimed at attracting profile visitors as much as possible and includes placement on such sites as:

Significant advertising tools of the event are free tickets, which are distributed to all hotels, hotels, catering enterprises of the city of Sochi.

«SOUD-Sochi exhibitions» LLC:

Office: Komsomolskaya 1, Sochi, Russia, Hotel «Zhemchug»

Phone: +7 (862) 262-25-38, 262-26-93, 262-31-79

Email: alf@soud.ru , sochi@soud.ru

All materials published on the site are protected by Russian and international laws on the protection of intellectual property and are intended only for personal non-commercial use. Copying or reproduction of any materials is possible only with the written permission of the editors of the forum. When citing, reference to the source of information http://www.beersochi.ru is obligatory. When copying or citing in electronic form - an active hyperlink to http://www.beersochi.ru

22-25 мая

XХVII международный форум
Пиво`18

До форума осталось:
Успейте присоединиться!
-2 дней :02 часов :32 минут :15 секунд

Участникам выставки

Международная выставка «Пиво» проводится с 1991 года, зарекомендовав себя как одно из самых масштабных мероприятий пивной промышленности. Выставка стала центром взаимодействия представителей государственных структур, производителей пива, сырья и упаковки, где решаются вопросы сотрудничества, продвижения и развития в пивной индустрии.

По данным независимого аудита в выставке 2017 года приняли участие 210 компаний, 2462 посетителей, из них: 61 % посетителей-специалистов. Площадь нетто составила 1539 кв.м., брутто 3700 кв.м.

Участники выставки по направлениям:

«Пиво» — профессиональный международная выставка индустрии напитков, участниками которой являются компании, представляющие товары и услуги различных направлений. Цель выставки: создать оптимальные условия для демонстрации выпускаемой продукции, эффективного обмена опытом в сфере технологий и профессиональной организации дела, установления новых деловых контактов и заключения договоров, анализа состояния рынка и конкурентоспособности продукции.

Тематики выставки:

Пиво, сырьё и оборудование для пивоварения; оборудование для обработки сырья; методы транспортировки сырья и пива. Mини-пивзаводы. Упаковка, тара и этикетки. Безалкогольные напитки: сырьё, технологии и оборудование для производства безалкогольных напитков. Международный конкурс пива и безалкогольных напитков. Специальная экспозиция «Пивная мебель» - мебельное оснащение пивных ресторанов, баров и пабов: деревянная, складная, на металлокаркасе и кованая мебель, мебель для кейтеринга и банкетных залов, мебель «под старину», барные стойки. Мебель для летних и уличных кафе.

Аналитическим отделом компании «СОУД» на основе статистических данных за последний год выявлены следующие средние показатели по посетителям выставки.

Посетители выставки

Участники выставки

Место проведения

Гранд Отель «Жемчужина»

Место проведения Форума: Выставочный центр Гранд Отеля "Жемчужина" г. Сочи.

Отель расположен в центре Сочи, на самом берегу Черного моря. Расстояние от аэропорта — 25 км, от ж/д вокзала — 3 км. Площадь территории равна 70 000 кв. м. Значительную ее часть занимает парковая зона. К услугам гостей обновленный номерной фонд, множество баров, ресторанов.

Гранд Отель имеет все условия для организации выставок, ярмарок, семинаров. Для этого есть необходимые площади и оборудование: выставочный центр, конференц-залы, бизнес-центр. Каждый год в начале лета «Жемчужина» принимает «Кинотавр».

Рекламная кампания

Полномасштабная рекламная кампания мероприятия направлена на максимально возможное привлечение профильных посетителей и включает размещение на таких площадках как:

Значимым рекламным рычагом мероприятия являются бесплатные билеты, которые развозятся по всем отелям, гостиницам, предприятиям общепита города Сочи.

Партнеры форума:

ООО «СОУД-Сочинские выставки»:

Офис : Комсомольская 1, Сочи, Россия, Отель «ЖЕМЧУГ»

Тел: +7 (862) 262-26-93, 262-30-15

Факс: +7 (862) 262-10-26, 262-31-79

Email: alf@soud.ru , sochi@soud.ru

Все материалы, опубликованные на сайте, защищены российскими и международными законами об охране интеллектуальной собственности и предназначены только для личного некоммерческого использования. Копирование или воспроизведение любых материалов, возможно только при условии письменного разрешения редакции форума. При цитировании обязательна ссылка на источник информации http://www.beersochi.ru . При копировании или цитировании в электронном виде – активная гиперссылка на http://www.beersochi.ru